Compilation of “Green” products, sites, etc!

Over the past month or so, since I started on this journey, people have been sending me info about green and eco friendly products and such whenever they come across them. I figured it would be nice to share them all with you, my faithful blog viewers ๐Ÿ˜›ย 

HOME MADE REUSABLE BABY WIPES!! I will be doing this as soon as I run out of my disposables ๐Ÿ™‚

GARDEIN – MEAT FREE FOOD THAT’S ACTUALLY TASTY ๐Ÿ™‚ I have heard good things and will definitely try it someday soon ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

ANTI-PLASTIC TOYS!ย ย – Zoe B Biodegradable Toys! Sound really neat, check them out!ย 

GREEN LUNCH KITS! – If I can’t find something locally, I will definitely be investing in some of these. So awesome.ย 

GARDENING TIPS – For easy, organic gardening. I’m just working on my green thumb for the first time ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

DAIYA VEGAN CHEESE – I have actually tried this before and it’s good. You wouldn’t think a vegan cheese would be but it is surprisingly yummy ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

GUM IS PLASTIC?! – Read this article by one of my hero’s, Beth Terry, and you might reconsider gum chewing. I know I will never buy gum again!! Her whole website rocks and I am in the process of purchasing a signed copy of her book, PLASTIC FREE!! ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

PEAPODS NATURAL BABY CARE/TOYS – looks like a great company with lots of eco-friendly options!ย 

BECOTHINGS – Biodegradable pottys anyone? This is definitely the GREEN way to go ๐Ÿ˜›ย 

ZERO WASTE – This lady should be an inspiration to us all. I doubt I’ll ever get things down to her level of wastelessness but we can always try!!ย 

HOMEMADE SHAMPOO – This website is great. These recipes look easy and I’m really looking forward to trying them out soon ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

And that’s all for now. I probably missed a tonne but I’m tired and want to get off of the computer lol. Below is a picture that a friend said made her think of me. I’ll take that as a compliment ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

Image

Leave a Reply

