Outraged

Ok so its time for a bit of a rant. I hate, and I mean hate with every fiber of my being, people who kill animals for sport. The only reason I can think of condoning animal death at the hands of humans is if someone is starving and has absolutely nothing else. Recently it has been brought to my attention that there are lots of people who are able (and more than willing) to travel to exotic places and kill endangered animals for fun. The fact that they do this sickens me. The fact that they do this, brag about it, take proud pictures next to the dead animals, then share it with the world, enrages me. I want to rip their heads off. The Trump sons (shown in the picture below) are proud hunters. They kill all kinds of exotic animals for fun, why? Because they are rich, bored and they can. Also, they are world class douchebags. Sorry for the language but I’ve had it with being nice. Anyways, the point of this post is to get the message out there that this IS going on in the world and this particular family (the Trumps) will no longer have an ounce of support or respect from me ever again. 

Image

Leave a Reply

