Wine O’clock

Oh hey… it’s that time again! My favorite time of the day!

If you are not familiar with wineology, Wine O’clock is the time of day when the kids go to bed and you get to drink wine. 🙂 It’s really quite epic actually… especially for stay at home moms who do it all! 

I know this post doesn’t really have anything to do with sustainability or eco-friendliness… but it’s all I’ve got right now. I realized that I haven’t done a blog post in about a month and I felt bad and since I’m having an awesome wine o’clock, I figured I’d type something out. It’s hard to remember to blog when you’re trying to keep your facebook people informed on important stuff as well as run 1…2…3…4…5…6… sheesh I have too many facebook groups/pages to run. 

I must say that, before I talk anymore about wine, that I love my kids more than anything in the world, even wine and sleep and chocolate. They make getting up worth while and deserve the best mom that I can be, so that’s why I have my wine in the evenings, on occasion 🙂 

OK SO WINE IS GREAT WINE IS GOOD AND WINE IS LOVE ❤ LOL. I need to throw out a big thank you to my mom who got me hooked 🙂 I even have a tattoo on my back of grapes that is partially because of her and her love of wine and growing grapes in her yard. 

Here’s some pics that I love about wine o’clock and such. GOODNIGHT! 

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

